Skip to Page Content

Idaho State SHRM Council Board Members

    Idaho State Council Director 

    Richard Steel, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
    Chief Human Resources Officer
    Scentsy, Inc.


    Idaho State Council Director Elect

    Stephanie Cecil, SHRM-SCP
    Director of Human Resources
    CRI Advantage, Inc.



    Lynette Battson, CUHRCP
    HR Director
    Lookout Credit Union


    Certification Director 

    James Dunn


    College Relations Director 

    Gundars Kaupins, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
    Professor, Boise State University


    Membership Director 

    Margaret "Maggie" Martinez


    Communications Director 

    Shayla Moss
    HR Assistant
    T-O Engineers 

    Shayla Moss | LinkedIn


    Foundation Director

    Jacci Ellis



    Carol Anderson, SHRM-CP
    Human Resource Manager
    City of Burley

    LinkedIn Profile


    Workforce Readiness Director 

    Penelope Glaittli
    Human Resource Specialist
    College of Eastern Idaho


    Legislative Affairs Director 

    Pat Duncan, SHRM-SCP
    HR Director at Valley County and HR Advisor at Calyx-Weaver

    LinkedIn Profile


    HRATV President

    Stephanie Parker
    President and Excecutive Recruiter


    Snake River SHRM Chapter President

    Shannon Kitchen, MSOL, SHRM-CP
    Human Resource Manager
    Plant Therapy Essential Oils



    Southeast Idaho SHRM Chapter President

    Deb Fries, PHR, SHRM-CP
    HR Business Partner - HCA Human Resources Group



    SHRM Field Services Director

    Rose Morales, SHRM-CP 
    1800 Duke Street, Alexandria, VA 22314


    SHRM Member Engagement

    Kevin Abbed
    1800 Duke Street, Alexandria, VA 22314