Skip to Page Content

Idaho State SHRM Council Board Members

    Idaho State Council Director 

    Pat Duncan, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
    Senior Human Resource Consultant
    Weaver & Associates
    (208) 409-8158
    pat@calyx-weaver.com

     

    Idaho State Council Director Elect

    Amy Reynolds, PHR, SHRM-CP
    SVP/HR Manager
    Mountain West Bank
    (208) 415-5406
    areynolds@mountainwestbank.com

     

    Past Idaho State Council Director 

    Liz McBride, SHRM-CP, PHR
    (208) 731-3593
    lizm@wyckoff-farms.com

     

    Secretary 

    Carol Anderson, SHRM-CP
    Human Resource Manager
    City of Burley
    (208) 878-2224
    canderson@burleyidaho.org 

     

    Certification Director 

    Jessica Robinson
    jessicat@slhs.org

     

    College Relations Director 

    Gundars Kaupins, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
    Professor, Boise State University
    (208) 426-4014
    gkaupins@boisestate.edu

     

    Membership Director 

    Rebekah Yancey
    rebekahyancey@yahoo.com 

     

    Foundation Director 

    Richard Steel, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
    Chief Human Resources Officer
    Scentsy, Inc.
    (208) 855-5597
    rsteel@scentsy.com  

     

    Communications Director 

    Bonnie Rasmussen
    Recruiter
    Agri-Service
    (208) 420-4706
    bonnierasmussen@agri-service.com

     

    Treasurer 

     

    Doni Richardson , SHRM-SCP, SPHR
    doni@nicholsaccounting.com

     

    Workforce Readiness Director 

    Eric Gochnour, MBA, MSML, SPHR, CHHR
    Human Resource Director
    Minidoka Memorial Hospital
    (208) 436-8124
    ericg@minidokamemorial.com

     

    Legislative Affairs Director 

    Patti Perkins, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
    Weaver & Associates
    (208) 794-4722
    patti@weaver-solutions.com

     

    Idaho Conference Chairperson 

    Liz McBride, SHRM-CP, PHR
    (See Past Director)

     

    HRATV President

    Ian Nisbet, SHRM-SCP
    Human Resource Manager
    ChargeItPro
    (208) 602-1434
    iann@chargeitpro.com

     

    Snake River SHRM Chapter President

     

    Rachel Richins, SHRM-SCP
    VP Human Resources
    Agri-Service
    (208) 734-8866
    rachelrichins@agri-service.com 

     

    Southeast Idaho SHRM Chapter President

     

    Stephanie Cecil
    Human Resource Manager
    CRI Advantage, Inc.
    (208) 287-4120
    scecil@criadvantage.com

     

    Pacific West Field Services Director

    Dianna Gould, SPHR, CAE
    Pacific West Region
    SHRM
    PO Box 218 Redmond, OR  97756
    800-283-7476, Option 1, ext. 6267 or cell 503-358-8343
    Dianna.gould@shrm.org

     

    Pacific West Member Engagement

    Kim Weaver
    Pacific West Region
    SHRM
    1800 Duke Street Alexandria, VA 22314
    800-283-7476, Option 1, ext. 6316 or cell 703-525-6316