Skip to Page Content

Idaho State SHRM Council Board Members

    Idaho State Council Director Position Description 

    Liz McBride, SHRM-CP, PHR
    208-644-2136
    liz.mcbride@novolex.com

    Idaho State Council Director Elect

    Pat Duncan, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
    Human Resource Consultant
    Weaver & Associates
    (208) 409-8158
    pat@weaver-solutions.com

    Past Idaho State Council Director Position Description

    Denise Metcalf, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
    Director of Human Resource Manager
    HUB International
    (208) 737-6422
    denise.metcalf@hubinternational.com

    Secretary Position Description

    Amy Reynolds, PHR, SHRM-CP
    SVP/HR Manager
    Mountain West Bank
    208-415-5406
    areynolds@mountainwestbank.com

    Certification Director Position Description 

    Jacqueline Rush, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
    Jacqueline@jlrush.net

    College Relations Director Position Description .

    Gundars Kaupins, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
    Professor Boise State University
    (208) 426-4014
    gkaupins@boisestate.edu

    Membership Director Position Description 

    Patti Perkins, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
    Weaver & Associates
    patti@weaver-solutions.com

    Foundation Director Position Description 

    Terri Hill, SHRM-CP, PHR
    terri.hill@bbsihq.com

    Diversity Director Position Description 

    Charity Buchert, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
    University of Idaho
    (208) 885-0168
    charityb@uidaho.edu

    Communications/Technology Director Position Description

    Thomas Case
    Human Resources Manager
    Melaleuca Inc
    thcase@melaleuca.com

    Treasurer Position Description 

    Becky Nelson , SHRM-SCP, SPHR
    bnelson@bankfirstfed.com

    Workforce Readiness Director Position Description

    Vonna Torrey
    Branch Manager
    Adecco
    (208) 373-4900
    vonna.torrey@adeccona.com

    Legislative Affairs Director Position Description

    Susannah Arnim, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
    Human Resource Specialist
    Idaho Public Television
    (208) 373-7340
    Susannah.arnim@idahoptv.org

    Idaho Conference Chairperson Position Description

    Denise Metcalf, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
    (See Past Director)

    HRATV President

    Vickie Coale
    vcoale@boisestate.edu

    Snake River SHRM Chapter President

    Rebekah Yancey
    rebekah@cheesepowder.com

    Southeast Idaho SHRM Chapter President

    Thomas Case
    Human Resource Manager
    Melaleuca Inc
    (208) 534-2606
    thcase@melaleuca.com

    Field Services Director

    Dianna Gould, SPHR, CAE
    Pacific West Region
    SHRM
    PO Box 218 Redmond, OR  97756
    800-283-7476, Option 1, ext. 6267 or cell 503-358-8343
    Dianna.gould@shrm.org

    Regional Administrator

    Kim Goodwin
    SHRM
    1800 Duke Street Alexandria, VA 22314
    800-283-7476, Option 1, ext. 6316 or cell 703-525-6316